Cart 0
[Replay] QR Code’s Another Link to Revenue

[Replay] QR Code’s Another Link to Revenue

$ 39.99

with Amy Baughman

QR Codes,  the magical square of pixelated boxes that can direct customers to your website, hold their attention while you can get to them for a machine demo, or even sign them up on your email lists.  Simple to create on your phone or tablet with an android or apple app.  Keep them off google while shopping in your store, redirect them directly to the manufacture for more information. 

Date: Wednesday, December 16

Time: 9:00am Pacific, 10:00am Mountain, 11:00am Central, 12:00pm Eastern

60-minute interactive Zoom Webinar  

Replay: If you are unable to attend the LIVE Webinar, a replay will be available for those who have registered.

 

Brought to you by The Fabric Shop Network!

...the trade organization for independent quilt and fabric shopowners and design studios

Our goal is to help qualified business owners grow, succeed, prosper, and enjoy business to the fullest. We strive to provide the most complete, comprehensive, and detailed source of business information available within the fabric retailing industry. Visit us at fabshopnet.com.



More from this collection

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out