Cart 0

Jingle & Mingle…FabShop’s [Virtual] Christmas Party!

$ 39.99

Jingle & Mingle…FabShop’s [Virtual] Christmas Party!

An exclusive FabShop event for shopowners and our premier sponsors!

We are making things merry and bright! No matter if you have been naughty or nice, come and join the fun, and connect with FabShop Friends, old and new!

Evening highlights:

  • Opportunity to network with other Shopowners and Premier Sponsors
  • Idea swapping, success sharing, holiday-themed contests, and fun
  • Swag boxes, door prizes, plus more!

When: Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Time: 5:00pm Pacific, 6:00pm Mountain, 7:00pm Central, 8pm Eastern

Where: This is the best part…no need to travel! Just pull up a chair, grab a drink, then connect wherever you are!

Hurry, and reserve your spot today!

The first 100 to register will receive a swag box!

Swag Box Deadline: Friday, November 20, 2020



    More from this collection

    Sale

    Unavailable

    Sold Out