Cart 0
Hollywood Squares…FabShop New's [Virtual] Launch Party!

Hollywood Squares…FabShop New's [Virtual] Launch Party!

$ 39.99

Hollywood Squares…FabShop New's [Virtual] Launch Party!

An inaugural FabShop News virtual Launch Party event for shopowners. 

Hosted by QT Fabrics!

What a way to kick-off the week! Join us for an entertaining game of Hollywood Squares while the QT Fabrics team competes in tic-tac-toe to win YOU prizes. You won’t want to miss learning the inside scoop plus all the tips and tricks!

Event highlights:

  • Preview QT Fabric Fall 2021 collections!
  • Check out the creative display ideas
  • Receive a QT Fabrics 20% discount exclusive to attendees                            (more details to follow)
  • PLUS a FAB-ulous Party Box filled with great QT fabrics, patterns, and goodies

When: Monday, June 28, 2021 [90 minutes of fun, 30 minutes Q&A]
Time: 8:00am Pacific, 9:00am Mountain, 10:00am Central, 11am Eastern

Where: Grab your favorite morning drink, then connect to Zoom from wherever you are!

Hurry, and reserve your spot today!

For the first 75 shops to register, you will also receive a Dan Morris autographed art print in your Party Box!

Hurry, Limited Party Boxes Mailing: Wednesday, June 16, 2021



    More from this collection

    Sale

    Unavailable

    Sold Out