Cart 0
evolve Virtual Selling Event

evolve Virtual Selling Event

$ 139.99

Join FabShop for evolve, a One-Day Virtual Retailing Event

Rescheduled: Monday, January 17, 2022
9am-6pm pacific | 10am-7pm mountain | 11am-8pm central | noon-9pm eastern

Connecting with customers in multiple platforms is here to stay. Virtual Selling [e-Commerce Selling, Auto Selling, and Social Selling] ... How do you make sense of it all and still continue to grow the foot traffic to your storefront and online? You and your key employees will take away tools, strategies, and ideas to implement immediately.

It’s a Retailing Experience for You, and Your Key Employees!

Here's what's included in this jam-packed one-day event:

  • Three Sessions on Virtual Selling
  • “Sample It” Product Demos
  • Panel Discussion on Marketing
  • Q&A Happy Hour
  • Networking: Connect, Learn, and Share!
  • Plus more…


More from this collection

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out