Cart 0
Boot Camp: It's all in the Numbers! Upcoming date: 6 weeks starting July 10, ending August 14                                              8:00am Pacific | 9:00am Mountain | 10:00am Central | 11:00am Eastern

Boot Camp: It's all in the Numbers! Upcoming date: 6 weeks starting July 10, ending August 14 8:00am Pacific | 9:00am Mountain | 10:00am Central | 11:00am Eastern

$ 299.95

6 weeks starting July 10, ending August 14                                              8:00am Pacific | 9:00am Mountain | 10:00am Central | 11:00am Eastern

6 weeks starting September 11, ending October 16
8:00am Pacific | 9:00am Mountain | 10:00am Central | 11:00am Eastern
5:00pm Pacific | 6:00pm Mountain | 7:00pm Central | 8:00pm Eastern

What we’ll cover:
Using Financial Statements As Management Tools
• Understanding the accounting process
• Analyzing your balance sheet and P&L
• Identifying problems and solutions with ratios
• Analyzing financial cause and effect
• Analyzing industry comparison

Profit & Cash Flow Planning
• Projecting monthly sales, expenses, and profits
• Forecasting cash needs with accuracy
• Managing cash flow with a cash budget
• Understanding the differences between profit and cash flow

1-hour group teleconference once a week for 6 consecutive weeks. Plus two pre-scheduled 30-minute one-on-one strategy sessions with Laurie Harsh.

Space is limited to the first 8 shopowners that enroll!
Tuition: $299.95 

Purchasing this product when it is labeled 'out of stock' places you on a waiting list.



More from this collection

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out