Cart 0
FabShop's Virtual Schoolhouse, Thursday, October 3, 2024

Attend FabShop's Virtual Schoolhouse Event - October 3, 2024

$ 54.99

Plan to Attend
FabShop’s Virtual Schoolhouse!

 Thursday, October 3, 2024

8am-5pm pacific | 9am-6pm mountain | 10am-7pm central | 11am-8pm eastern

Join us for the latest edition of FabShop's Virtual Schoolhouse - a full day of LIVE (Zoom) 20-minute sessions presented by The Fabric Shop Network.

Savvy shopowners know that the FabShop Virtual Schoolhouse is the place to:

Connect with New Suppliers:

  • Meet the designers, reps, and manufacturers behind some of the newest, most innovative products in our industry.

Evaluate New Products:

  • The FabShop Virtual Schoolhouse is the perfect opportunity for you and your key employees to learn about the latest & greatest tools, techniques, pattern lines, fabric collections, and more - all in one jam-packed day! It's an efficient way to evaluate new products to add to your shop's product mix - and generate more sales.

The best part… no need to travel!

  • Just grab a drink, pull up a chair, and connect from wherever you are!

--------------------------------------

Here's what attendees said about a previous event:

  • "I thought this was great. Thanks for arranging it."
  • "Yesterday was wonderful! Great Job!"
  • "I loved the Schoolhouse today. It was great seeing everyone, and the new notions, patterns, and fabrics. I like to give a big thank you to you and your staff!"

--------------------------------------

Your jam-packed one-day FabShop Virtual Schoolhouse includes:

  • A full schedule of 20-minute LIVE (Zoom) Latest & Greatest Schoolhouse sessions - each designed to bring something new to your shop and your customers.
  • Digital Handout Bundle - Flyers, Product Information, and Promotional Offers for each session.
  • Product Samples and ordering information from the session presenters.
  • Networking: Connect, Learn, and Share with our presenters - and other shopowners!
  • Pretty fabulous Door Prizes - and so much more...

Plus ... The first 125 shops to register will be sent a FabShop Schoolbag of goodies!

-------------------------------

Hurry, and reserve your spot(s) today!

  • Register to attend - here on fabshopstore.com
  • Register your Key Employees on fabshopstore.com (you'll be so glad you did!)

-------------------------------

The Fine Print:

* Registration is non-refundable.

*When you attend you will be eligible for replays. (Provided we do not experience technical difficulties.)

* Please note that the live session will be recorded. By attending the live virtual event, you are consenting to the recording and further distribution of the recording by FSN.



More from this collection

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out