Cart 0

[Virtual] Pre-Market Kickoff Party - Fall 2021

$ 49.99

Nibbles -and- Notions ★ FabShop's Virtual Pre-Market Kickoff Party!

When: Thursday, October 21, 2021

Time: 4:00pm pacific | 5:00pm mountain | 6:00pm central | 7:00pm eastern

With the announcement sent by Quilts, Inc. about International Quilt Market in Houston fall edition being postponed, we wanted to reach out let you know that our Virtual Party will still be happening on Thursday, October 21st.

It's going to be a really great event and we look forward to connecting virtually!

Who: Shops, members and nonmembers, plus our Premier and Gold Sponsors can attend! Shopowners, register at fabshopstore.com today! Hurry, we want to make sure you are on the list to get a party box for the event!

Where: This is the best part, anywhere! Whether you are at the shop or at home, just pull up a chair, grab a drink and dinner, then connect to Zoom wherever you are!

Enjoy a fun night of connecting with FabShop Friends, new and old, virtually! Join us for an evening of new product releases, education, and entertainment. This party is sure to be fun and memorable!

Evening highlights:

  • State-of-the-industry panel discussion
  • New product releases
  • Share ideas to make $$$
  • Networking, networking, networking!
  • Swag boxes, door prizes, plus more!

You won’t want to miss the Pre-Market Kickoff Party! Sign up today!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

-------------------------------------

Premier Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Jillily Studio



More from this collection

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out